Organization Contact List (Kingston Area Minor Hockey Association)

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveSteve WalkerPresident
ExecutiveDavid KerrVice President of House League
ExecutiveTodd ParkerVice President Representative Hockey
ExecutiveBrian BegbieDirector of Coaching Development
ExecutiveScott FordSecretary
ExecutivePaul SmithTreasurer
ExecutiveAlyn McCauleyDirector at Large
ExecutiveLaurie JardinePast President
ExecutiveBonnie DennaRegistrar
ExecutiveSteve WalkerIce Scheduler
ExecutiveLou CabralEquipment Manager
ExecutiveMark VandepolHead Trainer
ExecutiveDoug HydeDirector - Appointed
ExecutiveMike BrabyDirector - Appointed
ExecutiveTo be DeterminedRisk Management Chair
ExecutiveGary ScottDirector of I.T.
ExecutiveSusie QuintonTournament Chair
ExecutiveSean WhitmarshRep Convenor
ExecutiveTo be DeterminedConvenor - IP
ExecutiveTo be DeterminedConvenor - Tyke/Novice House League
ExecutiveBrendon GurdConvenor - Atom House League
ExecutiveKris KehoeConvenor - Peewee House League
ExecutiveJeff GammonConvenor - Bantam House League
ExecutiveGary ScottConvenor - Midget House League
Org StaffSusie QuintonAdministrator
Novice AABrent StevensCoach
Novice ABrad BrennanCoach
Minor Atom AATom BronsonCoach
Minor Atom AGreg BrownCoach
Atom AAJohn KnoxCoach
Atom AJon-Paul BrowneCoach
Minor Peewee AATim MurphyCoach
Minor Peewee AMatt CossaboomCoach
Peewee AARick CarrCoach
Peewee ATom KekewichCoach
Minor Bantam AAShawn EmpeyCoach
Minor Bantam AScott FordCoach
Bantam AABrian HultonCoach
Bantam AGeorge MerjavecCoach
Minor Midget AADarren HammondCoach
Minor Midget ATim MurphyCoach
Midget AACharlie BarrCoach
Midget ASean WhitmarshCoach
League Sites
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Kingston Area Minor Hockey Association on Twitter
- and -
Visit Kingston Area Minor Hockey Association on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Sunday, August 19, 2018 at 6:56 PM