Tryout Schedule (Kingston Area Minor Hockey Association)

Recent & Upcoming Tryouts
Tryout Schedule is below.  



Good luck to all!

Coaches
Team Website
Sessions
Thu, Sep 22
Coaches
No coaches assigned to this team.
Team Website
Sessions
Sat, Sep 24
Coaches
Team Website
Sessions
Thu, Sep 22
Coaches
Team Website
Sessions
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Fri, Sep 30
Coaches
Team Website
Sessions
Thu, Sep 22
Coaches
Team Website
Sessions
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Fri, Sep 30
Coaches
Team Website
Sessions
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Coaches
Team Website
Sessions
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Coaches
Team Website
Sessions
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Coaches
No coaches assigned to this team.
Team Website
Sessions
Fri, Oct 07
Sun, Oct 16
Coaches
Team Website
Sessions
Sun, Oct 02
Fri, Oct 07
Sun, Oct 16
Coaches
Team Website
Sessions
Sun, Oct 02
Fri, Oct 07
Sun, Oct 16
Coaches
Team Website
Sessions
Sun, Oct 02
Fri, Oct 07
Sun, Oct 16
Coaches
Team Website
Sessions
Sun, Oct 02
Fri, Oct 07
Sun, Oct 16