Tryout Schedule (Kingston Area Minor Hockey Association)

Recent & Upcoming Tryouts
Tryout Schedule is below.  



Good luck to all!

Coaches
Team Website
Sessions
Sat, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 15
Sat, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 20
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Coaches
No coaches assigned to this team.
Team Website
Sessions
Mon, Sep 27
Coaches
Team Website
Sessions
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 14
Sat, Sep 18
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Coaches
Team Website
Sessions
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 29
Fri, Oct 01
Sun, Oct 03
Coaches
Team Website
Sessions
Sat, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 18
Tue, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Coaches
Team Website
Sessions
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 01
Sun, Oct 03
Coaches
Team Website
Sessions
Sun, Oct 03
Fri, Oct 08
Fri, Oct 15
Coaches
Team Website
Sessions
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Wed, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Coaches
Team Website
Sessions
Tue, Sep 21
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Coaches
Team Website
Sessions
Sat, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 13
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 23
Coaches
No coaches assigned to this team.
Team Website
Sessions
Tue, Sep 21
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 28
Coaches
Team Website
Sessions
Sun, Oct 03
Fri, Oct 08
Fri, Oct 15
Coaches
Team Website
Sessions
Sat, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Coaches
Team Website
Sessions
Tue, Sep 21
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Coaches
Team Website
Sessions
Sat, Oct 02
Fri, Oct 08
Fri, Oct 15
Coaches
Team Website
Sessions
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 23
Coaches
No coaches assigned to this team.
Team Website
Sessions
Mon, Sep 20
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Coaches
Team Website
Sessions
Sat, Oct 02
Fri, Oct 08
Fri, Oct 15
Coaches
Team Website
Sessions
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 23
Coaches
No coaches assigned to this team.
Team Website
Sessions
Mon, Sep 20
Fri, Sep 24
Tue, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 30
Sun, Oct 03
Mon, Oct 04
Coaches
Team Website
Sessions
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Coaches
Team Website
Sessions
Mon, Sep 20
Fri, Sep 24